Our next concert will be at 7.30pm on Saturday 9th March 2019

Our Spring concert promises to be a joyful evening of classical music!  We will perform one of Beethoven’s most well-known works – the Pastoral Symphony No. 6.  This symphony celebrates Beethoven’s love of nature and the orchestra represents many of the sounds heard in the countryside – a perfect piece to listen to as we celebrate spring and look forward to the summer!
We are delighted to be joined by young soloist Alice Warburton, winner of the Enfield Music Service concerto audition, who will be performing Mozart’s horn concerto Number 2 in E flat. 
We will also premiere a new composition by our patron Frank Bayford


Something for everyone and a local concert not to be missed!   


Bayford:  Symphony: Berceuses Tristes, op. 111 (first performance)

Beethoven: Symphony No 6 (Pastoral)

Mozart: Horn Concerto No.2 

Soloist: Alice Warburton - winner of the Enfield Young Musicians' Concerto Audition, sponsored by Enfield Music Service       

Enfield Baptist Church, Cecil Road, Enfield EN2 6TG   7.30 pm

Admission by programme at the door:  £12.00   Concessions £10.00

Students (17-21)  £5.00 children under 16 free

Tel: 020 8360 4980



Details to come but please save the dates:

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019